EASA welcomes you to our re-designed website, which now works well on all devices. On small screens the menu is revealed using the main menu button. We have changed the background colour to improve readability, but you can try other contrast options by clicking on site then contrast buttons (repeat to see all options). We welcome feedback to .
Navigate and change contrast

We use cookies to store your preferred colour choice and to collect site statistics.

Members of the Energy Anthropology Network

Simone Abram simone.abram(at)durham.ac.uk (network co-ordinator)
Nathalie Ortar Nathalie.ORTAR(at)entpe.fr (network co-ordinator)
Tristan Loloum tristan.loloum(at)durham.ac.uk (network secretary)
Aleksandra Lis aleksandra.ola(at)gmail.com (network manager)
Ana Isabel Afonso
Catherine Alexander
Mike Anusas
Sophie Bouly de Lesdain
Delphine Burguet
Ben Campbell
Roberto Cantoni
Jamie Cross
Martin Epsig
Natasa Gregorio
Mette High
Sophie Hou
Kärg Kama
Elisabeth Moolenaar
Raminder Kaur Kahlon
Agete Kosik
John McNeish
Isabelle Moussaoui
Sarah Pink
Leonie Reins
Matthäus Rest
Felix Ringel
Yorbana Seign-Gowra
Hélène Subrèmon
Anna Szolucha
Gisa Weszkalnys
Tanja Winther
Brit Ross Winthereik
Marton Fabok
Ingmar Lippert
Martin Espin